Delays, Delays

If you can call a gap of a year and a half a friggin, frackin, fking delay.

I publish this to prove to a disinterested aether that I still exist. My non-posting is not the outcome of nothing to say but of too much, so I guess that means I’m still alive and here. I just discovered that the full Descartes quote, by the way, is “I doubt, therefore I think; I think, therefore I am.” That first part is essential – how come it’s never included!?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

